South West NASUWT

South West Executive Members

National Executive Members

District 19: Bath & North East Somerset, Bristol, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Somerset, and South Gloucestershire

Wendy Exton
Mobile: 07826 891780

District 20: Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Swindon, and Wiltshire

Mike Leigh
Mobile: 07468 709945

District 21: Cornwall, Devon, Isles of Scilly, Plymouth, and Torbay

Nigel Williams


South West Regional Committee

The South West Regional Committee was set up to complement the work of the Regional Office and facilitate regional activity of the South West Region. It is also responsible for the planning and running of the South West Regional Conference.

For more information about the work and composition of the South West Regional Committee, please contact the South West Regional Centre.